Customized O-LEDs

Customized OLED

  • As a long-term partner of the processing industry we are specialized in customized solutions. We offer comprehensive support for customized developments, from simple 7-Segment LEDs with customized segments to complete LED units with LED driver, plastic housing with snap-in function etc.
  • The intensive exchange of information with our customers at an early stage of their project leads to optimum results. If we are involved in a development from the very beginning, we can give recommendations which are not generally known and are based on our long-term experience.
  • Customized developments are divided into several phases, which have to be approved by our customers before the next step is undertaken. This procedure has proved to be very efficient, as it ensures that the customer is in full control of each step and the status of the development is clearly visible for all parties involved.
  • On request (if there is a constantly running project) we can hold an interim stock for immediate shipment. This results in a significantly better availability and flexibility towards our customers.
  • Customized solutions can be realized at economical prices for medium-sized quantities.
  • OLED displays can be realized as COB or COG.

We look forward to receiving your inquiry - it is our pleasure to support you!

Kundenspezifische O-LED’s

Kundenspezifische OLED

  • Als langjähriger Partner der weiterverarbeitenden Industrie sind wir auf kundenspezifische Lösungen spezialisiert. Wir bieten eine umfangreiche Unterstützung für kundenspezifische Entwicklungen angefangen bei einfachen 7-Segment LEDs mit kundenspezifischen Segmenten bis hin zu einer kompletten LED Einheit ggf. mit LED Treiber, Kunststoffgehäuse mit Snap-In Funktion usw.
  • Der intensive Informationsaustausch mit unseren Kunden bereits in der Frühphase führt zu optimalen Ergebnissen, da wir zum frühen Zeitpunkt in die Entwicklung bereits eingebunden werden und ggf. Empfehlungen geben können, die man sonst nicht unbedingt bekommt.
  • Wir gliedern eine kundenspezifische Entwicklung in getrennte Abschnitte, die jeweils von unseren Kunden freigegeben werden müssen, bevor wir den nächsten Schritt unternehmen. Dieses Verfahren hat sich als sehr effizient erwiesen, da es sicherstellt, dass der Kunde die volle Kontrolle der einzelnen Schritte behält und der jeweilige Entwicklungsstand für alle Beteiligten klar auf der Hand liegt.
  • Auf Wunsch und bei stetig laufendem Projekt halten wir Zwischenmengen von geprüfter Ware zum sofortigen Versand bereit. Dies resultiert in einer deutlich besseren Verfügbarkeit und Flexibilität gegenüber dem Kunden.
  • Kundenspezifische Lösungen können bereits bei mittleren Stückzahlen zu ökonomischen Preisen realisiert werden.
  • Wir können OLED-Anzeigen als COB oder COG realisieren.

Über Ihre Anfrage würden wir uns sehr freuen – gerne unterstützen wir Sie!